Customer Reviews2018-10-30T14:01:41+00:00

Customer Reviews

See what others are saying about do-it-yourself mirror frame kits and MirrorChic services.

 

10/11/18 – Susan K. – from Facebook

Love Mirror Chic! I have 5 beautiful mirrors that turned plain vanilla bathrooms/powder room into designer rooms.

 

10/03/18 – Dana Vento – Blogger

Dana is a blogger and wrote the article 5 Reasons To Frame Your Bathroom Mirror, outlining why you should frame your bathroom mirrors using MirrorChic. Thank you Dana!

 

09/25/18 – Michael Z. from San Diego

Mirror Chic provided a good product and their customer support was very good. Our questions were answered in a straight forward manner. The instructions to install our new mirror frame were clear and easy to follow.

 

06/13/18 – Cynthia Y. from San Diego, CA

Hunter was so pleasant to work with. He came for a free home consult and gave me his honest opinion, which I appreciated, and helped guide me to the right frames for my bathrooms. The process was easy, their prices are reasonable and I really love the framed mirrors- it really upgrades the bathroom and is a great finishing touch. I just wish I had found them sooner!

 

06/13/18 – Elizabeth T. from Facebook

Great product, best selection of any company, easy, inexpensive and classy upgrade to my old wall mirror!

 

05/08/18 – Susan K from Facebook

Love love love all my Mirror Chic mirrors!

 

04/26/18 – Bruce O. from Facebook

I ordered one very large frame along with a smaller one. Shipping was fast and they were packed well arriving undamaged. They were a snap to assemble and install was easy. The bathroom has a nee, updated look. Jim is great to deal with. I’m very pleased.

 

03/16/18 – Michael C. from Temecula, CA

Professional from start to finish. Jim came to the house with plenty of samples, gave some real good advice, measured both our bathrooms and the same day sent out a quote, which we thought was outstanding. Two days later Jim and Hunter came to the house and installed both frames perfectly. If you are looking for trustworthy, courteous professional, attention to detail and plenty of samples and ideas, look no further. We are 110% satisfied!

 

03/16/18 – Gina C. from Facebook

We just had 2 bathroom vanities done with the most beautiful frames & from quote to install was in a matter of 48 hours! I’m so impressed by the excellent job, professionalism, integrity & enthusiasm they showed in their work! Thank you MirrorChic for making us Very Satisfied Customers!

 

02/05/18 – Heather K. from Facebook

I just recently bought my first house, and I have enjoyed decorating and updating it very much. My biggest concern in the bathrooms were the edges of the mirrors. They were chipped and just did not make the room come alive, but after MirrorChic they look brand new and very up to date! I cannot thank them enough for their guidance in choosing the frames that are truly classy and have completely changed my bathroom mirrors. Thank you MirrorChic!

 

08/15/17 – Nikka A. from Irvine, CA

Beautiful. They came over for a free home consultation and brought a ton of framing options. Frames were ready quick and they came over and installed them personally. We had all 4 bathroom mirrors done and they look fantastic! What an easy upgrade!! Highly recommend this team.

 

08/08/17 – Hilary C. from Facebook

Our MirrorChic is perfect! It gave our old 70’s mirror a facelift to our new contemporary decor! Thank you! We love it!

 

07/28/17 – Maria P. from Carlsbad, CA

I have a very good experience! Had difficulty with installing one of the mirror frames, and Hunter came right out and fixed it. Very professional and a true pleasure to work with. I have recommended MirrorChic to several friends! Thank you for a great job on all three mirror frames. They look absolutely wonderful!

 

12/16/16 – Marla E. from Escondido, CA

I had discovered Mirror Chic in a local Home Improvement Magazine. I had always thought about buying a frame to dress up our main guest bathroom, but, I knew that it would be expensive, both because of the large 72 x 50 existing size, and also the wood materials cost quite a bit at Aaron Brothers or Michael’s (custom made). Jim came right over and gave me a reasonable quote. Hunter followed up with an e-mail and delivery date. We decided to go forward with Mirror Chic. Jim was very patient with me when he held up the different samples of solid wood that were available (they have so many colors, textures, and width sizes). The Bronze Verona frame was delivered on-time and it really does transform the bath, adding both a classy and finished look! We are very pleased!

 

06/18/16 – Susan K. from San Diego, CA

We could not be more pleased with Mirrorchic and Jim Price! We saw an ad but decided to go in person to check out exactly how the frames are made and the quality. The ad sounded a little too good to be true. Well, we were pleasantly surprised. The selection is great, the quality is excellent and Jim makes it very easy to come up with a beautiful frame for a plain mirror. It transforms a bathroom or powder room from plain and dull to a designer look! We ordered three that day and those went so well that we are getting two more that will arrive this week. It’s easy, looks beautiful and at a reasonable price. You couldn’t find an already framed mirror of this quality for anywhere near the price. Do it! You won’t be disappointed

 

02/01/16 – Steve N. from San Diego, CA

Top notch, great people easy to work with. If I could of given them six stars I would of done it in a minute. What a difference the frame makes

 

Dale & Sherry H. – local client review

We want to take a minute to tell you how happy we are with our Mirror Chic frames for our re-modeled bathroom. There was a glitch in receiving them, but the wait was so worth it. They were the last thing that was put in our bathroom. The difference it has made in the room is unbelievable, it just finishes the look of the room. When you walk in now there is WOW factor! Our cabinets are cherry and we did not have a big selection to choose from in cherry. We took a gamble on Soho Black Cherry and we are very glad we did. The black on inside and outside edges sets off the cherry. And solid cherry would have been too much. We thank you for your courteous service, but most of all on your beautiful frames.

Linda C. from Temecula, CA – local client review

Jim was wonderful to deal with. His company offered many style and color options for mirror frames – more than other companies. He also offered suggestions on framing that were very helpful. We were so happy with the first two frames we purchased; we purchased a frame for our other bathroom. I would highly recommend this company.

 

Kelly C. from Encinitas, CA – local client review

Great product and great service! Adding frames to our mirrors made all the difference in how the master bath looks. You can’t beat MirrorChic for the money!

 

Celia L. from Lafayette, CA

I found MirrorChic online and liked what I saw so I called them since I had some questions. They were so nice and said they would help me with the measuring process if I would email them pictures of my bathroom mirrors. We did and we got the correct measurements so I could order on their website. I did my three bathrooms and couldn’t be happier, what a difference the new frames made! I am not the handiest person so I had my handyman install them and it only took an hour for all three. Do yourself a favor and frame your mirrors, you’ll be happy you did.